2018/2019 Season

 

October 2018

Saturday 13 October
Tuesday 16 October
Friday 19 October
Sunday 28 October

Toulon - Opéra
Asnières - Théâtre Armande Béjart
Pertuis - Théâtre
Biarritz - Gare du midi

November 2018

Thursday 29 November
Friday 30 November

Bruxelles - Théâtre Saint-Michel
Bruxelles
- Théâtre Saint-Michel

December 2018

Tuesday 4 December
Wednesday 5 December
Thursday 13 December

Villefontaine - Théâtre du Vellein
Villefontaine - Théâtre du Vellein
Courbevoie - Espace Carpeaux

January 2019

Tuesday 15 January
Sunday 20 January

Saint GerMayn - Théatre A. Dumas
Cannes - Palais des festivals

February 2019

Friday 1 February
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February
Friday 8 February
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February
Tuesday 19 February
Wednesday 20 February

Paris - Salle Pleyel
Paris - Salle Pleyel
Paris - Salle Pleyel
Paris - Salle Pleyel
Paris - Salle Pleyel
Paris - Salle Pleyel
Cracovie - Opéra
Cracovie - Opéra

March 2019

Saturday 2 March
Tuesday 5 March
Friday 8 March
Saturday 9 March
Wednesday 13 March
Friday 15 March
Wednesday 20 March
Friday 22 March
Saturday 30 March

Roubaix - Le Colisée
Nantes - Cité des Congrès
Mons - Théâtre Royal
Liège - Le forum
Lyon - Amphi 3000
Arcachon - Théâtre Olympia
Montpellier - Le Corum
Chateaubriant - Théâtre de verre
Marcheille - Le Silo

April 2019

Saturday 6 April
Tuesday 9 April
Thursday 11 April
Thursday 18 April
Friday 26 April

Lens - Le colisée
Chenove - Le cêdre
Montceau les mines - L'ambarcadère
Massy - Opéra
Joué-les-Tours
- Espace Malraux

May 2019

Saturday 11 May
Friday 17 May
Tuesday 21 May

Aire-sur-Lys - Espace Culturel
Béziers - Zinga Zanga
Pouzauges
- L'Echiquier

Booking
Booking
Booking

About

The Théâtre du Corps Pietragalla-Derouault is funded with the support of the DRAC île-de-France, the île-de-France region and the city of Alfortville

DRAC   Ville d'Alfortville
 

 

Sitemap

Contact us

Suivez nous sur Instagram Copyright © 2014 Le Théâtre du Corps tous droits réservés - Photographies Pascal Elliott all rights reserved